Team

Mark Chung

managing director
chung@freibank.com

Fredrik Nedelmann

general manager
fredrik@freibank.com 
+49 40 31 00 90

Coco Kraft

synch and marketing
coco@freibank.com
+49 40 317 6909 10

Adrian Parsonson

head of administration
adrian@freibank.com
+49 40 317 6909 15

Vanessa Dietrich

copyright and synch administration
vanessa@freibank.com
+49 40 317 6909 16

Moritz Kuhn

royalties and licensing
moritz@freibank.com
+49 40 317 6909 17

Vanessa 'Nessi' Jones

copyright manager
nessi@freibank.com
+49 40 317 6909 14

Christa Schaper

copyright manager
christa@freibank.com
+49 40 317 6909 12

Klaus Maeck

music supervisor
Interzone Pictures
k.maeck@freibank.com

Spotify
Top