Welcome to Freibank Music Publishing


'Alles ist eins. Außer der 0.' will premiere 28th of July in Hamburg!

The story of German hackers - a found footage documentary by Klaus Maeck & Tanja Schwerdorf

Out: 'Might Delete Later EP' by Razz

Razz have just released their new EP following the single release of 'Like You' and '1969 - Conrad'.

Out: 'Golden Sun' by Trentemøller

'Golden Sun/Shaded Moon' is Trentemøller's first release since 2019's 'Obverse'.

OUT: 'Summer Breeze' by Gregor McEwan

The whole 4-track EP will be out 30th of July via Stargazer Records

New single by The Esprits is just out!

'Fucked Up' shows what the band stands for: attention to detail, dedication, and solidarity.

new ELIS NOA single 'Make Me Think Of You'

The duo is currently working on their 2nd studio album set for release in 2022.

Haiyti - Legend In The Making!

Hardest working, also one of the most interesting German artists of our time - Haiyti delivers!

1145 artists sign petition against german copyright bill

Lasst euch nicht bagatellisieren!

Blixa Bargeld features on new Modeselektor EP

The track 'Komm' includes a spooky vocal turn from Blixa.

OUT: Ensemble Du Verre - 'Scenes'

Sönke Düwer explores how Ensemble Du Verre score music would be sounding like

New signing: Bjarke Sørensen

Freibank just signed Berlin-based composer Bjarke Sørensen

Max Lean feat. Reece Lemonius - 'Down'

Reece Lemonius teamed up with Max Lean for new single 'Down'

Rhonda - 'Santa Barbara (Reworked)'

Rhonda released a beautiful rework of their most successful single, produced by SinnerJetX

OUT: 'Not A Day' by Patrice x Ezhel

'Not A Day' single and video premier at midnight on the 12th of March 2021!

'Café del Mar' interpretation by Milk & Sugar with Ibiza Symphonica

Munich producer duo Milk & Sugar have re-arranged legendary classics of the electronic club history.

Mona Mur soundtrack for Monika Treut film 'Genderation'

'Genderation' is premiering at this year's Berlinale!

OUT: Danielle de Picciotto - 'The Element Of Love'

Danielle de Picciotto's third solo album was released on Valentine’s Day

New signing: Spoon And The Forkestra

We welcome the Hamburg-based band to the Freibank-fam!

Klaus Maecks' documentary 'Love Songs' about Einstürzende Neubauten now available on demand!

"You often have to shout for a long time so that people can enjoy the silence afterwards."
 FM Einheit, 1993

OUT: Alter- Vol. 2 by Viatorism

Alter- Vol. 2 is the continuation of the Alter- album by Automatisme published in mid 2020.

New signing: The OhOhOhs

With their four hands pianist Florian Waeldele and drummer Florian Dressler create a quasi-orchestral depth of sound.

OUT: '1969 - Conrad' by RAZZ

After three years of musical self-discovery, the band Razz presents '1969-Conrad'!

OUT SOON: 'Hinter der Tapete' by Manfred Groove

Manfred Groove announce the release of their new album to be released in January 2021!

OUT: New Pari San single 'Alien'

Pari San just released their new single and video 'Alien'!